Queen's Park High School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

| Appointment | Name | Appointed by | First Appointed | Term Length | Term Start | Term End |
|----------------------|----------------------------|-------------------|-----------------|-------------|------------|------------|
| Academy Headteachers | Tom Kearns | - | 01/09/2021 | - | - | - |
| Co-opted governors | Merewyn Hartley | Board of Trustees | 05/12/2024 | 4 years | 05/12/2024 | 04/12/2028 |
| | Mr Richard Maltby | Trustee Board | 05/11/2020 | 4 years | 11/09/2024 | 10/09/2028 |
| | Mr Ben McGrath | | 18/10/2021 | 4 years | 18/10/2021 | 17/10/2025 |
| | Mrs Jade Palmer - Chair | | 14/07/2022 | 4 years | 14/07/2022 | 13/07/2026 |
| | Mrs Sue Pearson | CWaC | 18/01/2017 | 4 years | 17/01/2025 | 16/01/2029 |
| Parent governors | Mrs Kerry Hogg | | 18/10/2021 | 4 years | 18/10/2021 | 17/10/2025 |
| | Carl Kameen | | 18/04/2023 | 4 years | 18/04/2023 | 16/06/2027 |
| | | | | | | |

| | Holly King | | 18/10/2021 | 4 years | 18/10/2021 | 17/10/2025 |
|-----------------|------------------|------|------------|---------|------------|------------|
| | Laura McKay | | 18/04/2023 | 4 years | 18/04/2023 | 16/06/2027 |
| Staff governors | Donna Domelow | | 03/07/2024 | 4 years | 03/07/2024 | 02/07/2028 |
| | Mrs Lucie Staden | - | 07/11/2022 | 4 years | 07/11/2022 | 06/11/2026 |
| Trustees | Kayte Parlevliet | CWaC | 17/05/2017 | 4 years | 02/09/2022 | 01/09/2026 |
| Trustees | Kayte Parievilet | CwaC | 17/05/2017 | 4 years | 02/09/2022 | 01/09/2026 |