Skip to content ↓
  • Inspiring Individuals
  • Empowering Minds
  • Defining Futures

Coaches & Committee

Please find below a list of our current coaches and committee members:


Role Name

Club Technical Coach

Andy Turner

Strength and Conditioning Lead

Michal Palamarczuk

Senior Boys Coach

Michal Palamarczuk

Senior Girls Coach

Kayte Parlevliet

Year 10 Boys Coaches

Richard Cox
Ben Newell

Year 9 Coaches

Richard Hawkins

Lisa Jones

Mel Fildes

Jon Hore

Year 8 Coaches

Martin Bamber

James Cox (student)

Kiara Parlevliet (student)

Tyler Gordon (student)

Support Coaches

Tom Mohan

Richard Cain

Mark Baker

Committee Members 

Role Name Email
Chair Richard Cox

Vice Chair Kayte Parlevliet

Secretary Karen Hawkins

Treasurer Michelle Dunkerley

Safety Officer Ben Newell
Welfare Officer Jacqui Halewood